Balfe & Webb – Lawyers and Consultants located in Moorabbin, Victoria

Greg Lay: gregl@balfewebb.com.au

Principal

Tony Balfe: tonyb@balfewebb.com.au

Consultant

Sarah Balfe: sarahb@balfewebb.com.au

Associate

Kiralee Middleton: kiraleem@balfewebb.com.au

Associate

Claire Mason: clairem@balfewebb.com.au

Senior Law Clerk

Heather Martin: heatherm@balfewebb.com.au

Senior Conveyancing and Probate Clerk

Danielle Penn: daniellepenn@balfewebb.com.au

Conveyancing Clerk

Reception: info@balfewebb.com.au

Accounts: accounts@balfewebb.com.au